AC/DC - Live At River Plate Multiple Cover Art Revealed

October 30, 2012, 5 years ago

news ac rock hard dc

AC/DC will release their first live album in 20 years, Live At River Plate, on November 20th as a three-disc red vinyl or a two-CD set featuring multiple covers and a 24-page booker. The live record follows last year's Live At River Plate DVD, filmed during their three triumphant Buenos Aires concerts on the Black Ice world tour, in December of 2009 in front of nearly 200,000 fans.

Check out all covers below:

AC/DC Live At River Plate tracklisting:

'Rock N' Roll Train'

'Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be'

'Back in Black'

'Big Jack'

'Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap'

'Shot Down in Flames'


'Black Ice'

'The Jack'

'Hells Bells'

'Shoot to Thrill'

'War Machine'

'Dog Eat Dog'

'You Shook Me All Night Long'


'Whole Lotta Rosie'

'Let There Be Rock'


'Highway to Hell'

'For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)'

Check out a Live At River Plate trailer below:

Featured Audio

JUDAS PRIEST - "Lightning Strike" (Epic)

JUDAS PRIEST - "Lightning Strike" (Epic)

Featured Video

WHITE WIZZARD - "Infernal Overdrive"

WHITE WIZZARD - "Infernal Overdrive"

Latest Reviews