ADRENALINE MOB Streaming New Track ‘Behind These Eyes’

December 24, 2013, 3 years ago

hot flashes news adrenaline mob

ADRENALINE MOB - featuring SYMPHONY X frontman Russell Allen, guitar virtuoso Mike Orlando (SONIC STOMP), DISTURBED bassist John Moyer and new drummer A.J Pero (TWISTED SISTER) - will release their second full length album, Men Of Honor, on February 24th (February 18th in North America). A pre-order has been launched for North America here.

The band are streaming a track each week leading up to the release of the album at their website. ‘Behind These Eyes’ is streaming now.

The album features 11 new Allen/Orlando original songs and was produced by Allen and Orlando.

Men Of Honor tracklisting:

'Mob Is Back'

'Come On Get Up'

'Dearly Departed'

'Behind These Eyes'

'Let It Go'

'Feel The Adrenaline'

'Men Of Honor'

'Crystal Clear'

'House Of Lies'

'Judgment Day'

'Fallin' To Pieces'

'Come On Get Up' lyric video:

Adrenaline Mob plans extensive touring worldwide throughout 2014. Updates to follow.

Featured Audio

THE WILD! - "Ready To Roll" (eOne)

THE WILD! - "Ready To Roll" (eOne)

Featured Video

RICH DAVIS Takes You To The “Death Star”

RICH DAVIS Takes You To The “Death Star”

Latest Reviews