ADRENALINE MOB To Record Covers For Special Edition Reissue Of Debut

November 29, 2012, 4 years ago

hot flashes news adrenaline mob

ADRENALINE MOB - featuring drummer Mike Portnoy (ex-DREAM THEATER), vocalist Russell Allen (SYMPHONY X), guitarist Mike Orlando, and bassist John Moyer (DISTURBED) - are set to reissue their debut album in a special edition.

A band update states: "Adrenaline Mob will be heading into the studio in a few days to record a bunch of cover songs for a Special Edition, to be released in US/Europe. Stay tuned everyone and spread the news. 2013 AMOB is throwing it into overdrive! See you ALL real soon out on tour!!"

Stay tuned for updates.

Pro-shot footage of Adrenaline Mob performing at the Graspop Metal Meeting 2012 in Dessel, Belgium on June 23rd can be seen below:

More on Adrenaline Mob at this location.

Featured Audio

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

Featured Video

METALITE - "Afterlife"

METALITE - "Afterlife"

Latest Reviews