ADRENALINE MOB's Omertà Album Streaming In Full

March 13, 2012, 3 years ago

hot flashes news adrenaline mob

ADRENALINE MOB release their debut full-length album, Omertá, today, March 13th. Serving as the follow-up to Adrenaline Mob's self-titled EP, Omertá is released in North America by the newly formed Elm City Music in conjunction with EMI Label Services. Century Media Records has announced a licensing deal to release the album on March 19th in Europe.
Omertá was produced by Adrenaline Mob and mixed by Jay Ruston (ANTHRAX, STEEL PANTHER), and will feature the following 11 songs: 'Undaunted' 'Psychosane' 'Indifferent' 'All On The Line' 'Hit The Wall' 'Feelin' Me' 'Come Undone' (DURAN DURAN cover ft. Lzzy Hale of HALESTORM) 'Believe Me' 'Down To The Floor' 'Angel Sky' 'Freight Train' Omertá is currently streaming in it's entirety as part of AOL's Full CD Listening Party. Check it out at this location. The video for 'Undaunted' can be seen below: Adrenaline Mob have again updated their live schedule for the summer. It is now as follows: June 8 - Sweden Rock - Solvesborg, Sweden 13 - Studio Club - Krakow, Poland 14 - MMC Club - Bratislava, Slovakia 15 - Pesca Music Club - Budapest, Hungary 16 - Szene - Vienna, Austria 17 - Conrad SOHM - Dornbirn, Austria 18 - Z7 - Pratteln, Switzerland 20 - Orion - Rome, Italy 21 - Gods Of Metal - Milan, Italy 23 - Graspop Metal Meeting - Dessel, Belgium July 8 - Bospop Festival - Weert, Netherlands Go to this location for ticket information and updates.

Featured Audio

CONTINUUM - “A Surreal Descent”

CONTINUUM - “A Surreal Descent”

Latest Reviews