AEON ZEN Release 'Downfall' Lyric Video

May 9, 2013, 4 years ago

hot flashes news aeon zen

English progressive-metallers AEON ZEN released their latest opus, entitled Enigma, on January 22nd via Nightmare Records.

Enigma features the following tracklisting:

'Enter The Enigma'

'Artificial Soul'


'Seven Hills'


'Turned To Ash'

'Still Human'

'Eternal Snow'


'Survival' (Bonus Track)

'Time Divine 2.0' (Bonus Track)

A new lyric video, for 'Downfall', can be seen below:

BraveWords' review of the album can be found at this location.

Check out the video for the track 'Divinity', below:

Aeon Zen are:

Rich Hinks - Guitar, Bass, Vocals

Andi Kravljaca - Vocals

Matt Shepherd - Guitar

Shaz - Keyboards

Steve Burton - Drums

Enigma features guest vocals by:

Nate Loosemore (LOST IN THOUGHT)

Atle Pettersen (ABOVE SYMMETRY)

Jonny Tatum (EUMERIA)

Produced, mixed & mastered by Rich Hinks.

More on Aeon Zen at this location.

Featured Audio

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

Featured Video

METALITE - "Afterlife"

METALITE - "Afterlife"

Latest Reviews