AEON ZEN Release New Video In Top 5 Riffs Series

January 29, 2013, 4 years ago

hot flashes news aeon zen

English progressive-metallers AEON ZEN released their latest opus, entitled Enigma, on January 22nd via Nightmare Records. Today the band present the second in their Top 5 Riffs series. The second video in the series features vocalist Andi Kravljaca and his Top 5 Vocal Riffs.

Andi commented on the video: "The vocals on any Aeon Zen record are always a cacophonous spectacle of layers, harmonies and characterizations done by some of the best voices in the business - and, of course, me. Nowhere is this more evident than in our latest offering - Enigma. Join me, if you will, in an exploration of the five places on Enigma where the vocals really make the album shine."

Watch below:

Enigma features the following tracklisting:

'Enter The Enigma'

'Artificial Soul'


'Seven Hills'


'Turned To Ash'

'Still Human'

'Eternal Snow'


'Survival' (Bonus Track)

'Time Divine 2.0' (Bonus Track)

Check out the new video, for the track 'Divinity', below:

Aeon Zen are:

Rich Hinks - Guitar, Bass, Vocals

Andi Kravljaca - Vocals

Matt Shepherd - Guitar

Shaz - Keyboards

Steve Burton - Drums

Enigma features guest vocals by:

Nate Loosemore (LOST IN THOUGHT)

Atle Pettersen (ABOVE SYMMETRY)

Jonny Tatum (EUMERIA)

Produced, mixed & mastered by Rich Hinks.

More on Aeon Zen at this location.

Featured Audio

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

Featured Video

METALITE - "Afterlife"

METALITE - "Afterlife"

Latest Reviews