April 23, 2013, 4 years ago

hot flashes news agent steel masters of metal

MASTERS OF METAL is the new band formed by current members of AGENT STEEL: Juan Garcia (guitars), Bernie Versailles (guitars and lead vocals), Robert Cardenas (bass and backing vocals), Rigo Amezcua (drums). The Los Angeles based group had been working on new the material for sometime and recently decided to move forward and complete the recordings with Bernie Versailles taking over the vocal duties.

The band has just released their debut EP in North America available for download on iTunes, and physical copies can be obtained through The Omega Order online store. The EP includes four blistering songs recorded by Bill Metoyer (FATES WARNING, TROUBLE, GWAR), and mixed by mastermind Bernie Versailles. The song 'Lunacy' features guest lead vocals by James Rivera (HELSTAR), and Sean Peck (CAGE/DEATH DEALER).

The band has also just released the promotional video for the song 'Chameleon' below:

For more details visit

Featured Audio

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

Featured Video

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

Latest Reviews