All Axess Launch LAMB OF GOD Guitarist Willie Adler's New Website; Video Greeting Posted

January 26, 2012, 8 years ago

hot flashes news lamb of god

All Axess has launced LAMB OF GOD guitarist Willie Adler’s official website,

Featuring, “all things Willie” the site contains a vast array of news and exclusive content, including videos, rig rundowns and never before seen photos of the guitarist taken backstage and during Lamb Of God’s incredible live performances.

One of’s many highlights is ‘From The Road,’ which contains all the latest Willie Adler and Lamb Of God news and upcoming events. This multimedia extravaganza includes video footage, images, audio clips, and updates, ‘From The Road’ by Willie Adler himself. Tickets to upcoming Lamb Of God shows, and the bands entire back catalog are also purchasable through the site.

In a recent video about the site, Willie Adler said “I’m going to be updating the site personally on a regular basis from the road, while recording or while I’m at home. I will be giving personal tours of my gear, specs on everything, anything new I might be coming out with, even just the music I’m currently listening to. This is the place for all things Willie.”

It does not stop there, as the ever-growing guitar community is now managing social media for world renowned guitarists; through Twitter, Facebook and developing ‘Official’ websites. All Axess has promised a relationship between professional guitarists and fans alike that is revolutionary and exists nowhere else on the World Wide Web.

With the launch of Willie Adler’s official website, All Axess has once again expanded on its goal of creating a more interactive online guitar community. In addition, All Axess will continue to bring the viewer lessons from professionals, rig rundowns and a consistent blog and news section.

Jeff Kendrick, the site’s co-owner states: “In response to the ever growing social media revolution, All Axess has now initiated the management and collaboration with professional guitarists in the development and management of their official Facebook, Twitter, Youtube accounts and websites. We are very pleased to announce the recent collaboration with Willie Adler as the inaugural guitarist of our social media program. Lamb Of God is one of the most respected metal bands in the world and Willie is one of the most sought after guitarists in the metal genre. All Axess is continuing it’s reign as one of the largest forces on the net for guitar playing and the guitarist lifestyle. All Axess is creating a place where fans can go to find out information about there favorite guitarists, leave comments and also ask them questions with a very realistic chance that their favorite guitarist will respond.

A welcome video from Adler can be viewed below:

Lamb Of God has partnered with Jammit, Inc. - a music software company founded by renowned producer/engineer Scott Humphrey. Each song from the band’s latest CD, Resolution, will be available on Jammit – an emerging music platform that will give musicians and fans a whole new way to experience Lamb Of God. The band’s decision to release the CD simultaneously for Jammit software is a testament to its innovative presentation and rich feature set.

Below is a description of Jammit and the link to the Lamb Of God artist page.

About Jammit: Whether you’re an aspiring musician, an absolute beginner or a seasoned professional, Jammit is the easiest way to learn your favorite songs. Jammit delivers a stunning user experience allowing you to virtually practice and perform in the recording studio with your favorite artists. This revolutionary product utilizes the actual multi-track masters from the original recording sessions. Jammit tracks are available for guitar, bass, drums, keyboard and vocals, allowing you to isolate a specified instrument or vocal track from the rest of the band. The software provides note-for-note transcriptions (in standard notation or tablature), instant navigation to any part of the song, adjustable snap-to-grid looping and a slow playback mode (that doesn’t affect the pitch). Once you have learned the song, you can replace the original instrument recording with your own performance. Jammit is currently available for the iPad, iPhone and iPod Touch with Mac and Windows versions coming in early 2012.

Check out Jammit’s video tutorial here.

Check out the Lamb Of God / Jammit artist page for all available tracks, here.

Resolution is out now in North America via Epic Records. The album is streaming in it's entirety as part of AOL's Full CD Listening Party. Hear the album now at this location.

Resolution tracklisting is as follows:

'Straight For The Sun'


'Ghost Walking'


'The Undertow'

'The Number Six'





'Terminally Unique'

'To The End'


'King Me'

Due to the overwhelming response to the lyric-based video released in December, Lamb Of God have created a second video for the debut single, ‘Ghost Walking’, from the CD Resolution, which will be released next week. The clip is fully animated and was created by animation company Moreframes Animation. Check it out below:

The lyric video for the track 'Ghost Walking' can be seen below:

Lamb Of God today announced the shows for the European leg of the Resolution tour. The tour encompasses all of the major European festivals as well as a number of headline theater and club plays.

The tour kicks off with the band’s return visits to India and Israel, which were two highlights on the 2009/2010 Wrath tour. On their first visit to India, the band played to a crowd of 7,000 people and appeared on the cover of Rolling Stone India. The show in Israel gave the band an opportunity to see a country that not many metal bands have had a chance to play. The complete schedule of shows is below:


26 - Palace Grounds - Bangalore, India
28 - Fuzz Club - Athens, Greece
30 - Hangar 11 - Tel-Aviv, Israel


1 - Rock Am Ring - Rock Am Park, Germany
2 - Forta Rock - Holland
5 - Studio - Krakow, Poland
6 - Majestic - Bratislava, Slovakia
7 - Backstage Werk - Munich, Germany
8 - Nova Rock - Austria
10 - Download Festival - UK
12 - Mandela Hall - Belfast, Ireland
13 - Academy - Dublin, Ireland
15 - Metal Town - Sweden
16 - Copenhell, Denmark
17 - Hellfest - France
19 - Riviera - Madrid, Spain
20 - Razzmatazz 2 - Barcelona, Spain
22 - Graspop - Belgium
23 - Ear Shaker Days - Switzerland
24 - Gods Of Metal - Italy
26 - Boogaloo - Zagreb, Croatia
27 - Kino Siska - Ljubljana, Slovenia
28 - Rock Cafe - Prague, Czech Republic
29 - With Full Force - Germany


1 - Tuska - Finland

Featured Audio

TESTAMENT – “Night Of The Witch” (Nuclear Blast)

TESTAMENT – “Night Of The Witch” (Nuclear Blast)

Featured Video

Exclusive: PORN Premieres “Some Happy Moments” Video

Exclusive: PORN Premieres “Some Happy Moments” Video

Latest Reviews