ALL ELSE FAILS Release New Song ‘Better Left Undead’

June 26, 2013, 4 years ago

hot flashes news all else fails

July 30th marks the date of Edmonton’s ALL ELSE FAILS' heaviest and most diverse offering, Fucktropolis. This five-track EP, the band’s fourth release overall, will be unleashed via Suicidal Bride Records. The band has just released the first single ‘Better Left Undead’.

Fucktropolis tracklisting:


'Better Left Undead'

'La Demencia Violenta'

'Obedience At The Altar Of Sacrifice'

'A Most Unwanted Reprieve'

Vocalist/guitarist Barrett Klesko comments: "I'm proud to say that we have never made the same album twice, and this is no exception, easily our heaviest effort to date. This album is not only much heavier, but also much more sonically diverse. It's extremely angry, but it has this grave, dark, beauty to it as well.”

For more info visit Facebook.

Featured Audio

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

Featured Video

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

Latest Reviews