AMBERIAN DAWN Announce Two More Vocalists For New Album

January 3, 2012, 8 years ago

hot flashes news amberian dawn

AMBERIAN DAWN have issued the following band update:

“We're glad to introduce you two more male vocalists, who are guesting on our next album, Circus Black. Great Finnish singers, Tuomas Nieminen (ex- ADAMANTRA, THRONE OF CHAOS) and Nils Nordling (ex- DREAMTALE, ANIMAL HOUSE) are singing vocal parts on one song, ‘I Share With You This Dream’. As announced before, also Timo Kotipelto is making a guest appearance on Circus Black album. Release date is February 29th. You can pre-order your copy of CIRCUS BLACK from Record Shop X.”

Circus Black will be released via Spinefarm Records /Universal Music Group. Album artwork and tracklisting can be seen below:

Circus Black will include the following tracklisting:

'Circus Black'

'Cold Kiss'

'Crimson Flower'

'Charnel’s Ball'



'I Share With You This Dream'

'Rivalry Between Good And Evil' (Instrumental)


'Lily Of The Moon'

Featured Audio

NIGHTWISH – “Noise” (Nuclear Blast)

NIGHTWISH – “Noise” (Nuclear Blast)

Latest Reviews