AMBERIAN DAWN's 'Saga' Now Available On Rock Band Network; Preview Available

October 4, 2010, 9 years ago

hot flashes news amberian dawn

Finnish metal act AMBERIAN DAWN have issued the following update:

'One more Amberian Dawn song, 'Saga', has been released on Xbox360. (Below is) a preview of 'Saga'. We have now 9 songs altogether available on Rock Band Network.

The songs are: 'Evil Inside Me', 'He Sleeps In A Grove' (also available on PS3 and Wii too), 'Incubus', 'Kokko - Eagle Of Fire', 'Lionheart', 'River of Tuoni' (also available on PS3 and Wii too), 'Saga', 'Shallow Waters', 'Valkyries' (also available on PS3 too).'

Amberian Dawn will release their new album, End Of Eden, on October 20th via Spinefarm Records.

The band check in with the following: "We welcome you to our album release party - November 26th at Dante's Highlight, Helsinki, Finland. This might be our last gig during this year, so be there. Support band will be announced later."

Doors for the party open at 9 PM, with the support act to take the stage at 10 PM, and Amberian Dawn scheduled to perform at 11 PM.

Tickets are 10 euros from door, 7 euros in advence from Tiketti.

End Of Eden is now available for pre-order via Recorshop X and is shipping worldwide.

The first single from the album, 'Arctica', is now available for streaming here.

The tracklist of End Of Eden is as follows:


'Come Now Follow'


'Ghostly Echoes'



'Field Of Serpents'

'City Of Corruption'

'Virvatulen Laulu'

'War In Heaven'

Featured Audio

ALESTORM – “Pirate Metal Drinking Crew” (Napalm)

ALESTORM – “Pirate Metal Drinking Crew” (Napalm)

Featured Video

SO SICK SOCIAL CLUB - “Pocket Full Of Pain”

SO SICK SOCIAL CLUB - “Pocket Full Of Pain”

Latest Reviews