ANATHEMA - New Song Available For Free Download

February 15, 2012, 5 years ago

hot flashes news anathema

Liverpool, UK-based atmospheric rockers ANATHEMA will release their new album Weather Systems on April 24th.

The track 'The Beginning And The End' off the new album can be downloaded for free at this location.

Weather Systems tracklisting:

'Untouchable, Part 1'

'Untouchable, Part 2'

'The Gathering Of The Clouds'

'Lightning Song'


'The Storm Before The Calm'

'The Beginning And The End'

'The Lost Child'

'Internal Landscapes'

For more on Anathema visit Facebook.

Featured Audio

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

Featured Video

METALITE - "Afterlife"

METALITE - "Afterlife"

Latest Reviews