AXEL RUDI PELL - Third Audio Sample From Upcoming Into The Storm Album Streaming

January 6, 2014, 3 years ago

hot flashes news axel rudi pell

AXEL RUDI PELL's new album, Into The Storm, will be released through SPV/Steamhammer on January 17th in Germany, January 20th in Europe and on January 21st in North America.


'The Inquisitorial Procedure'

'Tower Of Lies'

'Long Way To Go'

'Burning Chains'

'When Truth Hurts'

'Changing Times'

'Touching Heaven'

'High Above'

'Hey Hey My My'

'Into The Storm'

Digipak bonus tracks:

'White Cats (Opus #6 Scivolare)'

'Way To Mandalay'

Check out three audio snippets below:

'Into The Storm':

'Burning Chains':

'Long Way To Go':

The album will be available on limited edition digipak including two extra tracks + poster, double gatefold LP with coloured vinyl, standard version and download. Watch Out for the deluxe edition incl. digipak edition, plec, metalpin, poster, postcard, sticker and much more.

Pell recently announced dates for his 2014 European Tour, the first leg taking place in February.

Confirmed tour dates:


7 - Hannover, Germany - Capitol
8 - Weert, Netherlands - De Bosuil
9 - London, England - The Garage
11 - Nürnberg, Germany - Löwensaal
12 - Pratteln, Switzerland - Z7
14 - Memmingen, Germany - Kaminwerk
15 - Erfurt, Germany - HsD
16 - Hamburg, Germany - Markthalle
18 - Langen, Germany - Neue Stadthalle
19 - Ludwigsburg, Germany - Rockfabrik
20 - Bochum, Germany - Zeche
21 - Bochum, Germany - Zeche

Featured Audio

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

Featured Video

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

Latest Reviews