BATTLECROSS Premier 'Never Coming Back' Video

July 1, 2013, 4 years ago

hot flashes news battlecross

Detroit, MI's BATTLECROSS will release their new album, War Of Will, on July 9th via Metal Blade. Co-produced at Audio Hammer Studios with famed producers Mark Lewis and Eyal Levi, the sophomore effort from Detroit's newest soldiers of steel will soon prove as a most impressive follow-up release.

War Of Will tracklisting:

'Force Fed Lies'

'Flesh & Bone'

'Never Coming Back'

'My Vaccine'

'Get Over It'

'Ghost Alive'

'Wage A War'

'The Will To Overcome'


'Never-Ending Night'

'Never Coming Back' video:

'Flesh & Bone' lyric video:

'Force Fed Lies':

Studio video:

More on Battlecross, including their live itinerary, at this location.

Featured Audio

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

Featured Video

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

Latest Reviews