BEFORE THE DAWN - The Ghost Details Revealed; MP3 Samples Available

December 27, 2005, 13 years ago

hot flashes news mp before the dawn

Finnish metallers BEFORE THE DAWN have announced details regarding their upcoming album, The Ghost, due out through Locomotive Music, March/April 2006. The tracklisting (with MP3 samples linked) is as follows: 'Disappear', 'Repentance', 'Away', 'Scar', 'Angel's Tombstone', 'Black Dawn', 'Enemy', 'Stormbringer', 'Ghost Town' and '...Nowhere'.

The Ghost (cover here) was recorded and mixed at Villvox studios during the fall and early winter 2005 by Aleksanteri Kuosa. The album was

mastered at Finnvox studios by Minerva Pappi.

Upcoming Before The Dawn live dates are as follows


6 - Baroeg in Rotterdam, The Netherlands (all January dates opening for SWALLOW THE SUN)
7 - Podium in Hoogeveen, The Netherlands
8 - 013 in Tilburg, The Netherlands
9 - Locomotive in Paris, France
10 - tba in France
11 - Logo in Hamburg, Germany
12 - Lades Kealder in Copenhagen, Denmark
13 - Café 13 in Stockholm, Sweden
14 - Tavastia in Helsinki, Finland (with RAPTURE)


17 - Mikkeli in Vaakuna, Finland (with TWILIGHTNING, SINAMORE, DIECREST)


1 - Yellowstone in Kotka, Finland (with MOKOMA)
7 - Rytmikatti in Kouvola, Finland
8 - Maxim in Salo, Finland (with Manitou)


19 - Judgement Night in Lahti, Finland (with DIABLO)
27 - Springfest in Myrskylä, Finland (with STAMINA and MISERY INC.)

Featured Audio

THE DAMNED THINGS - "Cells" (Nuclear Blast)

THE DAMNED THINGS - "Cells" (Nuclear Blast)

Featured Video

ICARUS WITCH Premiere “Lightning Strikes”

ICARUS WITCH Premiere “Lightning Strikes”

Latest Reviews