BLACK TORA - Distribution/Mailorder For New EP Mastered By JAMES MURPHY In The Works

January 27, 2013, 4 years ago

hot flashes news james murphy black tora ep

Texas-based BLACK TORA, who are managed by Red Rocket Entertainment (LAZARUS A.D., WHITE WIZZARD), have released a new EP entitled Raise Your Fists, now available via iTunes here. The album was recorded by Provo Provenzano (SKINLAB) and mastered by guitarist James Murphy (DEATH, OBITUARY).

They have checked in with the following update:

"We have had alot of questions concerning our EP on CD. We are currently getting our distribution and mailorder set up to make it easier to purchase our merchandise. It is always available on iTunes as well. We are also booking a small tour in May that will hit Texas and go up to the east coast. A lot of info coming soon!

We thank all of you for your support! It means so much to us!"

The Raise Your Fists EP tracklist is as follows:

'Never Enough'

'She Drives Me Crazy'

'Shadows of the Night'

'Raise Your Fists'

'Wild Child'

Check out Black Tora's debut video 'Never Enough' below:

Featured Audio

IRON MONKEY - "OmegaMangler" (Relapse)

IRON MONKEY - "OmegaMangler" (Relapse)

Featured Video

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

Latest Reviews