BOMBS OF HADES To Release Compilation Featuring New, Classic Material

December 18, 2013, 3 years ago

hot flashes news bombs of hades

Swedish death-crust metallers BOMBS OF HADES will unleash a compilation album featuring an assortment of oddities recorded throughout the band's decade-long career. Titled Through The Dark Past, the disc is set release on January 27th on Pulverised Records. In addition to 19 completely remastered Bombs Of Hades' ragers, Through The Dark Past features four brand new tracks recorded exclusively for this release.

Archiving from the Carnivores 7” vinyl EP up to the No Life 10” vinyl split with Sweden's MORDBRAND, this is the indeed the most exhaustive Bombs Of Hades compilation to date. Both vinyl and non-vinyl collectors will appreciate this all-inclusive deluxe package, complete with singles, cover songs, bonus track and tracks from the band's EPs and splits.

Through The Dark Past tracklisting:

‘Necronomicus Kanth (The Hounds Of Hell)’

‘Twisted Decay’

‘Slaughter The Dead’

‘Disrespect Their Bones’



‘Prolog (The Ecstasy Of Blood)’

‘Into The Eternal Pit Of Fire’

‘The Day Man Lost’


‘Ice Cold Grave’

‘Clean Your Head’

‘Until Death (Hanged By The Neck)’

‘Inside Teradome’


‘I’ll Be Your Sister’

‘Mangled Dehumanization’


‘Evil Dead’

‘Kill! Kill! Kill!’


Bombs Of Hades is:

Jonas Stålhammar - vocals / guitars

P-O Söderback - guitars

Magnus Forsberg - drums

Anders Ekman – bass

For more info visit

Featured Audio

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

Featured Video

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

Latest Reviews