Brazil's NERVOCHAOS To Release To The Death Album In January

December 18, 2012, 6 years ago

hot flashes news nervochaos

Brazil-based death metal veterans NERVOCHAOS are set to release their newest album, To The Death, on January 22nd via Greyhaze Records. To The Death features guest performances by big names in the international and South American Metal scenes such as Ralph Santolla (DEATH, DEICIDE), Jão (RATOS DE PORAO) and Zhema (VULCANO).

The album's killer cover art is done by Joe Petagno (MOTÖRHEAD). The material's unholy and malevolent lyrics accentuate the fast and furious death metal guitar and drum work. The first pressing of this CD will include a limited edition NervoChaos embroidered patch as well as a sticker. To The Death is recommended for fans of KRISIUN, KREATOR, AT THE GATES and ENTOMBED.

To The Death tracklisting:

'Mark Of The Beast'

'Sheep Amongst Wolves'

'Your World's Trend'

'Gospel Of Judas'

'The Exile'

'To The Death'


'Smoking Mortal Remains'

'Mind Under Siege'

'Delusions And Lies'

'Destroyer Of Worlds'

'Warlords Unbound'

'Wolves Curse'

NervoChaos lineup:

Guiller - Vocals, Guitar

Quinho - Guitar, Backing Vocals

Felipe - Bass

Edu - Drums

More on NervoChaos at this location.

Featured Audio

CELL – “Gods Of The NetherRealm” (Independent)

CELL – “Gods Of The NetherRealm” (Independent)

Featured Video

IRON KINGDOM Premieres "Road Warriors"

IRON KINGDOM Premieres "Road Warriors"

Latest Reviews