BRET MICHAELS - New Solo Album Delayed Until June

March 3, 2013, 2 years ago

news bret michaels rock hard

POISON singer BRET MICHAELS has delayed the release of his new album, Good Songs & Great Friends, until June 11th, via Poor Boy Records. Michaels collaborates with some of the top artists and players in music including LORETTA LYNN, JIMMY BUFFETT, EDWIN MCCAIN, MILEY CYRUS, MICHAEL ANTHONY (VAN HALEN), ACE FREHLEY (KISS), PHIL COLLEN (DEF LEPPARD), GARY ROSSINGTON, PETER KEYS & RICKEY MEDLOCKE (LYNYRD SKYNYRD), LESLIE WEST (MOUNTAIN), JARET REDDICK (BOWLING FOR SOUP), BOBBY CAPPS (38. SPECIAL), JOE PERRY (AEROSMITH) C.C. DEVILLE (POISON) and more!
Good Songs & Great Friends tracklisting: 'Nothin' But A Good Time' 'Get Your Rock On' 'Sweet Home Alabama' 'The App Song' 'Margaritaville' 'Every Rose Has Its Thorn' 'You Know You Want It' 'Unskinny Bop' 'Nothing To Lose' 'Raine' 'Driven' (Rock Mix) 'Fallen' 'What I Got' 'Talk Dirty To Me' 'Go That Far' (Hybrid Mix) 'Party Rock Band' 'Every Rose Has Its Thorn' (Country Version) The album track, 'You Know You Want It', is streaming below:
You Know You Want It
Bret on the new album: "It's really not just a Bret Michaels album. I had so many other talented artists come in and support that it's really a Bret Michaels & Friends album. There's a staggering amount of talent on this.It's been such a fun project for me and I'm excited to share it with the fans."

Featured Audio

CONTINUUM - “A Surreal Descent”

CONTINUUM - “A Surreal Descent”

Latest Reviews