BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE Frontman Matt Tuck Featured Guest On Sixx Sense; Audio Available

February 14, 2013, 4 years ago

hot flashes news bullet for my valentine

Matt Tuck, frontman for Welsh bashers BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE, was the featured guest on MÖTLEY CRÜE / SIXX: A.M. bassist Nikki Sixx' syndicated radio show, Sixx Sense, on February 14th. Check out the interview below:

Bullet For My Valentine's new album, Temper Temper, was released on February 11th in the UK and on February 12th in North America via RCA Records. The tracklist is as follows:

'Breaking Point'

'Truth Hurts'

'Temper Temper'


'Dirty Little Secret'


'Dead To The World'


'Saints n Sinners'

'Tears Don't Fall' (Part 2)

'Livin' Life (On The Edge of A Knife)'

Deluxe edition bonus tracks:

'Not Invincible'

'Whole Lotta Rosie' (from the Live Lounge show on BBC Radio 1)

'Scream Aim Fire' (from the Live Lounge show on BBC Radio)

Track-by-track videos for Temper Temper are below:

Check out a stream of the new album at Soundwavefestival.com.

Videos for the singles 'Temper Temper' and 'Riot', can be seen below:

Bullet For My Valentine have announced dates for a UK tour in March, with special guests HALESTORM. Dates include:


12 - O2 Academy - Birmingham, England
13 - O2 Academy - Glasgow, Scotland
15 - O2 Apollo - Manchester, England
17 - Roundhouse - London, England

Featured Audio

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow" (Inner Wound)

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow" (Inner Wound)

Featured Video

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

Latest Reviews