BURY TOMORROW Launch Runes Track-By-Track Trailer

May 9, 2014, 11 months ago

hot flashes news bury tomorrow

Bury Tomorrow will release their new album, Runes on May 30th via Nuclear Blast. The British quintet have released the first track-by-track trailer for Runes. Check out the Davyd Winter-Bates and Jason Cameron discuss the tracks "Man On Fire", "Shadow, A Creator", "The Torch", "Watcher" and "Our Gift" below: After previously publishing a trailer discussing the concept of Runes, Bury Tomorrow is now giving an insight on the album artwork and the meaning behind it.
Check out what band members Davyd Winter-Bates and Jason Cameron have to say about this: In the following trailer, band members Davyd Winter-Bates and Jason Bates talk about the concept behind Runes: The official music video for ‘Man On Fire’, a brand new track off Runes, can be seen below: Further details to follow.

Featured Audio

MAMMOTH MAMMOTH - "Electric Sunshine"

MAMMOTH MAMMOTH - "Electric Sunshine"

Latest Reviews