CASTROFATE Streaming New Album

May 1, 2014, 2 years ago

hot flashes news castrofate

New York thrash metal band CASTROFATE are streaming their new self-titled debut on YouTube below:

Castrofate features eight songs and has been released as a jewel case CD with a fold out poster via Cataclysmic Metal Records. The cover art was drawn by Gina Angiolillo with logo placements by Jaymz Wall.


'New Religion'

'Chemical Scythe'

'Shattered Soul'


'Banished To Earth'

'Silent Obscurity'

'Shark Sustenance'

'Shattered Soul' video:

Castrofate line-up:

Danny Castro - vocals/guitars

Tom DeFazio - lead guitar

Dok Dwyer - bass

Dima Shnaydman - drums

Featured Audio

THE WILD! - "Ready To Roll" (eOne)

THE WILD! - "Ready To Roll" (eOne)

Featured Video

RICH DAVIS Takes You To The “Death Star”

RICH DAVIS Takes You To The “Death Star”

Latest Reviews