CHICKENFOOT - Cabo Wabo Cantina's 20th Anniversary Webcast Announced

April 13, 2010, 9 years ago

news rock hard chickenfoot

As previously reported, SAMMY HAGAR's (CHICKENFOOT, ex-VAN HALEN) Cabo Wabo Cantina in Cabo San Lucas, Mexico is holding it's 20th Anniversary Party on April 22nd, 23rd and 24th.

Chickenfoot - who also feature bassist Michael Anthony (ex-Van Halen), drummer Chad Smith (RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS) and guitar virtuoso JOE SATRIANI - will be performing on the 23rd and 24th.

The show on Saturday, April 24th will be webcast at 9pm Mountain Time (8pm PDT, 11pm EDT). More details with be forthcoming and you can rsvp for a reminder email the day before with the viewing link at this location.




Featured Audio

JINJER - "On The Top" (Napalm)

JINJER - "On The Top" (Napalm)

Featured Video

Exclusive: WITHIN NOSTALGIA Premieres “Death Lifes’ Lover” Video

Exclusive: WITHIN NOSTALGIA Premieres “Death Lifes’ Lover” Video

Latest Reviews