CONDITION CRITICAL - Operational Hazard Tracklisting Revealed

March 8, 2013, 2 years ago

hot flashes news condition critical

Monmouth, NJ-based old school thrashers CONDITION CRITICAL have revealed the tracklisting for the band's debut album, Operational Hazard, due in April. It is as follows: 'Random Acts of Killing' 'Parasitic Torment' 'Morning Sickness' 'Sector 16' 'Shock Therapy' 'Gravitational Dismemberment' 'Surgical Malpractice' 'Dr. Criti-Kill' The video for the new track, 'Random Acts Of Killing' can be viewed below: Operational Hazard was recorded at Mana Recording Studios, owned by Eric Rutan, and were recorded and mixed by Brian Elliot at Mana.
Condition Critical lineup: Alonso Maguiño - Guitar/Vox Ryan Donato - Drums Sam Agnew - Guitar/Gang Vox Mike Dreher - Bass/Gang Vox More on Condition Critical at this location.

Featured Audio

MAMMOTH MAMMOTH - "Electric Sunshine"

MAMMOTH MAMMOTH - "Electric Sunshine"

Latest Reviews