CONQUERING DYSTOPIA - New Album Available Now; Tracklisting Revealed, Audio Samples Streaming

March 9, 2014, a year ago

hot flashes news conquering dystopia

CONQUERING DYSTOPIA - the project featuring former NEVERMORE guitarist Jeff Loomis, CANNIBAL CORPSE bassist Alex Webster, DEMISERY guitarist Keith Merrow and THE FACELESS drummer Alex Rudinger - have released their 12-track self-titled debut on their official website with audio samples streaming of each song. The album was mixed at Audiohammer Studios in Sanford, Florida with Mark Lewis ( DEICIDE, SIX FEET UNDER, THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER).
Conquering Dystopia tracklisting: 'Prelude to Obliteration' 'Tethys' 'Ashes of Lesser Men' 'Doomsday Clock' 'Inexhaustible Savagery' 'Totalitarian Sphere' 'Lachrymose' 'Autarch' 'Nuclear Justice' 'Kufra at Dusk' 'Resurrection in Black' 'Destroyer of Dreams' Check out a 15-minute teaser below: The band remarks: "We feel that we have a very cool and unique band lineup, which will make for a memorable album for the listener. This will be a very interesting instrumental album indeed, a perfect combination of rythmic riffing and technicality." Webster told BraveWords recently that the album is "a killer thing."

Featured Audio

AGNOSTIC FRONT - "Social Justice"

AGNOSTIC FRONT - "Social Justice"

Latest Reviews