CRIMSON FALLS Release Video ‘Downpours Of Disapproval’

August 27, 2013, 6 years ago

hot flashes news crimson falls

Belgian death metallers CRIMSON FALLS have released their new video ‘Downpours Of Disapproval’, the title track off their new album which will be released on September 6th.

The album contains 11 tracks and features guest appearances from Daniel De Jongh (TEXTURES), Brent Vanneste (STEAK NUMBER EIGHT) and DJ Jeant. Also, Navene Koperweis (ex-ANIMALS AS LEADERS) provided the band with some additional samples and sound effects on a few tracks. The extensive 16-page booklet comes with writer notes accompanying every lyric.

Recordings and mix for the new album where taken care of by Jochem Jacobs at Split Second Sound. Mastering by Alan Douches at West West Side Music. Artwork by Dennis Sibijen for Damn Engine.

Downpours Of Disapproval tracklisting:


'Downpours Of Disapproval'

'How Much Does Life Weigh?' (Feat. Brent Steak Number 8)


'Testify' (Feat. Dj Jeant)


'Vengeance Is Mine'

'Culture Of Cancellations'

'The Generation Chasm' (Feat. Daniel Textures)

'Le Coup De Grace'

'Show Me Your Hands That Strangled My Child' (Bonus Track)


More on the band, including release shows and live dates, can be found at Facebook.

Featured Audio

TESTAMENT – “Night Of The Witch” (Nuclear Blast)

TESTAMENT – “Night Of The Witch” (Nuclear Blast)

Featured Video

Exclusive: PORN Premieres “Some Happy Moments” Video

Exclusive: PORN Premieres “Some Happy Moments” Video

Latest Reviews