CROCELL Ink Deal With Metal Hell Records

December 28, 2012, 2 years ago

hot flashes news crocell

Aarhus, Denmark-based death metal act CROCELL have signed to Metal Hell Records for their third (yet to be titled) full-length album , due in spring 2013.
Earlier this year, Crocell parted ways with lead singer Magnus Jørgensen, who was replaced by Asbjørn Steffensen (also in MORDAX).
The band issued the following: "Great news guys, the next album will be recorded in early February 2013 in Death Island Studios with Marco Angioni handling the producing duties. This will be the first album with lead singer Asbjørn Steffensen as the band parted ways with former vocalist Magnus Joergensen earlier this year." Crocell made two new songs available for streaming recently. The two songs, 'Come Forth Plague' and 'Perfidious Ceremony', are produced by Jacob Olsen at JBO Sound, and are the first recordings with Asbjørn handling the vocal duties. Listen to the tracks below: Crocell lineup: Asbjørn Steffensen - vocals Smukke Ken - guitar Tommy Christensen - guitar Onkel Kusse - bass Andreas Posselt - drums
More on Crocell at this location.

Featured Audio

CONTINUUM - “A Surreal Descent”

CONTINUUM - “A Surreal Descent”

Latest Reviews