CRYPTIK HOWLING Ink Worldwide Distribution Deal With Maple Metal Records For Synthetic Ascension Design Album

September 16, 2013, 5 years ago

hot flashes news cryptik howling

Canadian symphonic death/black metallers CRYPTIK HOWLING have inked a worldwide distribution deal with Maple Metal Records for their third full-length album, Synthetic Ascension Design. The album was originally self-released 6 months back to very limited distribution, but it will now have a worldwide release on October 7th.

Synthetic Ascension Design was recorded last year at Northern Studio, QC and produced by Cryptik Howling and Yannick St-Amand (DESPISED ICON, NEURAXIS, BENEATH THE MASSACRE). The album was mixed by Jef Fortin (AUGURY, BLACKGUARD, NORDHEIM) at Badass Studio, Montreal, QC, and was mastered by Jens Bogren (AMON AMARTH, OPETH, KREATOR) at Fascination Street Studios, Sweden.

Synthetic Ascension Design tracklisting:

'Sovereigns & Carrion Feeders'

'World Shepherd'

'Dead Trees'

'Absorbing Light'



'Dominions of Oblivious Pawns'

'Ulysses' Death'

'Hallowed Masquerade'

'Soul Garden'

'The Fool's Errand'

‘World Shepherd’ video:

‘Dead Trees’:

Cryptik Howling is:

Dominic Mongrain Theriault - Vocals

Emmanuel Audet - Bass

Samuel Pruneau - Guitar

Benoît Breton - Drums

Sébastien Gagnon - Guitar

More on Cryptik Howling at Facebook.

Featured Audio

GLORYHAMMMER – “Gloryhammer” (Napalm)

GLORYHAMMMER – “Gloryhammer” (Napalm)

Featured Video

RICH DAVIS Premieres “Dr. Me…” Video

RICH DAVIS Premieres “Dr. Me…” Video

Latest Reviews