DANGEREGO’s Debut Album To Be Reissued

June 26, 2013, 7 years ago

hot flashes news dangerego

Italian rock band DANGEREGO has inked a deal with Atomic Stuff Records to reissue their debut album Autopsy, scheduled for release after this summer.

Autopsy was originally released in June 2011. A press release describes the album: “The 11 songs capture properly the band’s point of view: hard rock, stoner and psychedelic rock’ n' roll, like GUNS N’ ROSES driving around in a Cadillac in Palm Desert while David Coverdale wakes up listening to ALTER BRIDGE. Compact straightforward riffs, an expressive voice, all enhanced by ethereal textures of moog and supported by a powerful rhythm section."

Autopsy tracklisting:

‘Biting Cold’

‘Rage Of The Hell’

‘This Madlove’


‘Hallucination From The Space’

‘Light Or Darkness’

‘Wings Of Freedom’

‘Ultimate Judgment’

‘You Belong To Me’

‘Prison’s Escape’

Featured Audio

ENSLAVED - "Urjotun" (Nuclear Blast)

ENSLAVED - "Urjotun" (Nuclear Blast)

Latest Reviews