DARK MAN SHADOW - Victims Of Negligence Album Details Revealed

September 6, 2013, 4 years ago

news life in black dark man shadow

German symphonic black metal act DARK MAN SHADOW will release their third album, Victims Of Negligence, on November 15th via Schwarzdorn Production.


'Repayment For Committed Injustice'

'Betrayal Of Trust'


'Len Dopis (Just A Letter)'

'Due Of Commercialisation'

'Seven Seasons'

'Dying In The Corner'

'Majestic Uprising'

More on Dark Man Shadow at Facebook.

Featured Audio

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

Featured Video

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

Latest Reviews