DC4 - New Album Details Revealed

July 22, 2007, 12 years ago

hot flashes news dc

DC4, the Los Angeles-based hard rock band featuring former DIO guitarist Rowan Robertson alongside brothers Jeff Duncan (ARMORED SAINT, ODIN) on lead vocals and guitar, Shawn Duncan (ODIN) on drums and Matt Duncan on bass, have finalized the track list for their forthcoming album, Explode. The band is shooting for a late August or early September release date and are currently considering several interested labels. However, the band will actually offer fans the first 1,000 copies of the album for purchase at their Myspace page. The track list will feature the following 10 songs:

'Explode', 'Rock & Roll Disease', 'Long Hard Road', 'Experiment', 'Cabin Fever', 'This Is What You Wanted', 'Hate Parade', 'God Complex', 'Candy Caine', 'Disturbed'.

Armored Saint/FATES WARNING bass player Joey Vera, fresh off his work on the new SEVEN WITCHES album, has been behind the controls for both the recording sessions and the mixing of the album.

In other news, DC4 will be headlining a show at the Knitting Factory in Hollywood on August 18, 2007.

To hear a few songs from the upcoming album, and to learn more about DC4, visit their MySpace page.

Featured Audio

OZZY OSBOURNE – “Straight To Hell” (Epic / Sony)

OZZY OSBOURNE – “Straight To Hell” (Epic / Sony)

Featured Video

BLEED THE SKY Premieres "Serpent"

BLEED THE SKY Premieres "Serpent"

Latest Reviews