DEATH - Release Date Changed For The Sound of Perseverance Deluxe Edition

December 8, 2005, 10 years ago

news death rarities

Nuclear Blast Records will now be releasing the deluxe edition of DEATH's 1998 album, The Sound Of Perseverance, on December 2nd. As previously reported, the reissue will feature the DVD, Death: Live In Cottbus. It will include all the press pictures from the The Sound Of Perseverance-era as well. The Live In Cottbus tracklist has also been altered as follows: 'The Philosopher', 'Spirit Crusher', 'Trapped In A Corner', 'Scavenger Of Human Sorrow', 'Together As One' (partial), 'Flesh And The Power It Holds', drum solo, 'Flattening Of Emotion', 'Symbolic' and 'Pull The Plug' (partial).

Featured Audio

FLOTSAM AND JETSAM - "Forbidden Territories" (AFM)

FLOTSAM AND JETSAM - "Forbidden Territories" (AFM)

Latest Reviews