DEATHMARCHED Announce Debut Album Details

October 14, 2012, 5 years ago

hot flashes news deathmarched

Finnish death metallers DEATHMARCHED have announced they will release their debut album Spearhead Of Iron, on December 7th via Violent Journey records.

The album was recorded, mixed and mastered by Panu Posti at soundwall and Posti Studios. It was produced by Juha Kujanen. Cover art and layout was created by Juha Vuorma.

Tracklisting is as follows:

‘Eve Of The Battle’ (Intro)

‘Go War’

‘Open Fire!’

'Death Master’

‘In The Gory Fields Of Death’

‘Iron Coffins’

‘Sonderkommando III’



‘The Witch Of Horror’


Featured Audio

JUDAS PRIEST - "Lightning Strike" (Epic)

JUDAS PRIEST - "Lightning Strike" (Epic)

Featured Video

WHITE WIZZARD - "Infernal Overdrive"

WHITE WIZZARD - "Infernal Overdrive"

Latest Reviews