DECEPTOR - Chains Of Delusion Artwork, Tracklisting, Release Date Revealed

November 5, 2012, 3 years ago

hot flashes news deceptor

UK thrash metal band DECEPTOR will issue their new EP, Chains Of Delusion, on January 21st, 2013 via Shadow Kingdom Records. The artwork and tracklisting can be viewed below:

'Transmission I'

'To Know Infinity'


'Transmission II'

'Sentient Shackles'

'Walking Dust'

Check out the video for 'Heatseeker':

Featured Audio

FLOTSAM AND JETSAM - "Forbidden Territories" (AFM)

FLOTSAM AND JETSAM - "Forbidden Territories" (AFM)

Latest Reviews