DEEP PURPLE - NOW What?! Enters German Charts At #1!

May 6, 2013, 4 years ago

hot flashes news now deep purple

DEEP PURPLE's new album, NOW What?!, has entered the German Media Control charts at #1!

NOW What?! includes the following new 11 songs:

'A Simple Song'


'Out Of Hand'

'Hell To Pay'

'Body Line'

'Above And Beyond'

'Blood From A Stone'

'Uncommon Man'

'Après Vous'

'All The Time In The World'

'Vincent Price'

The official lyric videos for their new single 'Hell To Pay' and 'All The Time In The World' can be heard below:

NOW What?! is available in a limited quantity with a bonus track and a bonus DVD featuring Deep Purple in conversation plus additional audio material. This edition will be available in a Digipak with a cut out front cover. NOW What ?! is also out as double vinyl LP containing 11 tracks plus bonus track, as in the limited edition CD.

For more details visit

Featured Audio

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

Featured Video

METALITE - "Afterlife"

METALITE - "Afterlife"

Latest Reviews