DEEP PURPLE - NOW What?! Live Tapes Tracklisting Revealed

October 25, 2013, 6 years ago

news now rock hard deep purple

A European version of DEEP PURPLE's latest studio album, NOW What?!, will be released at the end of November via EarMUSIC. This edition celebrates the success of the album and the great spirit and excitement of the NOW What?! tour that keeps bringing joy to many music lovers from country to country.

The record company and Deep Purple that the double CD will be sold to retailers for a price which is lower than the usual price for any new stand-alone live release. Fans who have purchased NOW What?! will have the chance to buy the double pack, paying less than a newly released live album.

Fans of vinyl will have the chance to purchase the live album as a limited heavy vinyl double LP. The NOW What?! Live Tapes will be available on all digital stores (bundled with NOW What?! or available singularly) and all streaming platforms. Details about the content of a different version of this expanded edition for the US market, to be released in 2014, will be announced later in the year.

NOW What?! Live Tapes (European version) tracklisting:

'Strange Kind Of Woman'

'Hard Loving Man'

'Vincent Price'

'Contact Lost'

'All The Time in The World'

'No One Came'


'Perfect Strangers'

'Above And Beyond'


'Black Night'

'Smoke On The Water'

The 12 live songs were recorded in Rome, Milan, Gaevle and Aalborg. The live material has been carefully mixed to reflect the sounds and the emotions that came out of the speakers every night. 100% live, 100% real.

Featured Audio

THE RETICENT – “Stage 2 – The Captive” (Heaven And Hell)

THE RETICENT – “Stage 2 – The Captive” (Heaven And Hell)

Featured Video

HOMICIDE Premieres “Scourge Of God”

HOMICIDE Premieres “Scourge Of God”

Latest Reviews