DEEP PURPLE - Video Greetings From Ian Gillan And Roger Glover; 'Hell To Pay' Premiered On TV Total, Video Posted

April 25, 2013, a year ago

tv news rock hard deep purple

On the eve of the release of their new album, NOW What?!, DEEP PURPLE's Ian Gillan and Roger Glover have issued the following brief video message: NOW What?! is due out via earMUSIC on the following dates: Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Finland, Spain - April 26th UK, France, Benelux, Poland, Czech, Norway, Denmark - April 29th North America, Italy - April 30th Sweden - May 1st
NOW What?! will include the following 11 songs: 'A Simple Song' 'Weirdistan' 'Out Of Hand' 'Hell To Pay' 'Body Line' 'Above And Beyond' 'Blood From A Stone' 'Uncommon Man' 'Après Vous' 'All The Time In The World' 'Vincent Price'
The track 'Hell To Pay' was premiered live on TV Total yesterday, footage can be seen at this location. The official lyric videos for 'Hell To Pay' and 'All The Time In The World' can be seen below: NOW What?! will also be released in a limited quantity with a bonus track and a bonus DVD featuring Deep Purple in conversation plus additional audio material. This edition will be available in a Digipak with a cut out front cover. NOW What ?! will on top be released as double vinyl LP containing 11 tracks plus bonus track, as in the limited edition CD. Ordering info at this location. earMUSIC recently released a snippet from an interview with Deep Purple, featured on the bonus DVD included with the limited edition of NOW What?!. Watch the clip below: An interview with the band talking about the album tracks can be viewed below: For more details visit
VARGA - "Three Section Staff" Video Premiere

VARGA - "Three Section Staff" Video Premiere

Latest Reviews