DEHUMAN REIGN To Release Debut Album

June 14, 2013, 4 years ago

hot flashes news dehuman reign

After signing with FDA Rekotz earlier this year, Berlin-bred death metal lunatics DEHUMAN REIGN are set to make an explosive debut with the 20-minute mini-CD Destructive Intent. This young band is composed of experienced musicians who cut their teeth on the finest and fastest classic American-styled death metal gurus such as SUFFOCATION, IMMOLATION and DEICIDE.

Destructive Intent was mastered by Matias Ahonen at Finnish Audiamond Studio (SOLSTAFIR, HOUR OF 13) and offers an authentic DM sound that pummels the listener into lifelessness. The album's cover art was masterfully drawn by Dedy of Badic Art (DEMONICAL, GOREGAST, SKELETAL REMAINS). Each CD purchased comes with a Dehuman Reign logo sticker and the first 100 orders will get a free poster of the cover art. Vinyl treatment for Destructive Intent is coming soon.

Destructive Intent tracklisting:

‘Prelude To Perdition’

‘Extinction Machine’

‘Invocation I Black Seed’

‘Irreversible Soul Consumption’

‘Staring Beyond The Edge Of Time’

‘Invocation II Scorched Earth’

‘Veil Of Ignorance’

‘Masks Of Sorrow’

Check out the track ‘Masks Of Sorrow’ below:

CDs and t-shirts are now available for preorder this location.

Featured Audio

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

Featured Video

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

Latest Reviews