DEIMOS - New Album Details Revealed; Cover Artwork Unveiled

July 29, 2013, 2 years ago

hot flashes news deimos

Italian metallers DEIMOS have revealed the cover artwork of their next full length album that will be published by Revalve Records within the end of the year. The album is entitled Beyond and will be distributed worldwide through Plastic Head and Masterpiece. Artwork has been managed by bassist and producer Santo Clemenzi, from an idea of Federico Lanterna, composer of the most part of the 13 songs that will form the album tracklist.

According to an update, "the new songs are the product of the band's sound genuine evolution already expressed with TerminUs: songwriting has improved, thanks to the awareness of the band's potentiality, enriching and sharpening even more the aggressive character that has been a trade mark in each Deimos songs so far. Moreover, the band has finalized the album lineup, confirming the TerminUs combo with Massimo Goletti on drums, Luca Gabrieli on lead guitar and including Antonio Pecere on lead vocals, finally become a stable band member. Beyond will also feature important special guests that will be announced soon with the official album tracklist."

For more details visit

Featured Audio

FLOTSAM AND JETSAM - "Forbidden Territories" (AFM)

FLOTSAM AND JETSAM - "Forbidden Territories" (AFM)

Latest Reviews