DELAIN - Interlude Album Audio Samples Streaming

April 5, 2013, 4 years ago

hot flashes news delain

Dutch symphonic metallers DELAIN thank their loyal supporters by presenting them with a special release. Interlude is a fantastic blend of brand-new songs, special versions and mixes of popular Delain tracks, covers ('Smalltown Boy', 'Such A Shame') and the beautiful single, 'Are You Done With Me'. Thanks to the new mix, the well-known anthem shines with a new-found splendor.

The album includes a special bonus DVD featuring exclusive live footage and all clips from the band’s career. Interlude is not only a must for loyal Delain fans, but also for those who have not experienced the music by Charlotte Wessels and her bandmembers so far. It is the perfect introduction to the world of Delain and the starting point to an emotional and bombastic journey.

The album will be released on the following dates:


1st - Spain/Sweden/Norway

3rd - Germany/Austria/Switzerland/Finland/Benelux

6th - rest of Europe

7th - North America



'Breathe On Me'

'Collars And Suits'

'Are You Done With Me' (new single mix)

'Such A Shame'


'Smalltown Boy'

'We Are The Others' (new ballad version)

'Mother Machine' (live)

'Get The Devil Out Of Me' (live)

'Milk And Honey' (live)

'Invidia' (live)

'Electricity' (live)

'Not Enough' (live)


'Invidia' (Video Live at MFVFestival)

'Electricity' (Video Live at MFVFestival)

'We Are The Others' (Video Live at MFVFestival)

'Milk and Honey' (Video Live at MFVFestival)

'Not Enough' (Video Live at MFVFestival)

Backstage footage

'Get The Devil Out Of Me' (Video)

'We Are The Others' (Video with album version)

'April Rain' (Video)

'Frozen' (Video)

Album audio samples can be heard streaming below:

More on Delain at this location.

Featured Audio

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

Featured Video

METALITE - "Afterlife"

METALITE - "Afterlife"

Latest Reviews