DESECRATION - New Album Artwork, Tracklisting Revealed

December 29, 2010, 6 years ago

hot flashes news desecration

Spanish thrashers DESECRATION, from Viladecans (Barcelona), have just revealed the artwork and tracklist of their first work Lords Of Misery, due out January 11th from the band's website in jewel case and also in digital format from the main web stores.

Lords Of Misery artwork has been created by Cesar Valladares and the photographic work has been done by Leandro García.

Lords Of Misery tracklist features five tracks recorded at the Moontower Studios of Rubí (Barcelona) produced by Javier Félez and two additional tracks self recorded for the band at their own home-studio.

Lords Of Misery tracklist:

'Prelude To Depravity'


'Lords Of Misery'

'Mass Immolation'

'Die Young (BLACXK SABBATH cover)

'Face Your Fear'

'Menthal Anesthesia'

Desecration plans to go live with Lords Of Misery on February 4th at Can Xic (Viladecans) for a special first-anniversary show.

Featured Audio

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

Featured Video

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

Latest Reviews