DEVIL YOU KNOW - The Beauty Of Destruction Album Details Revealed

February 14, 2014, 3 years ago

hot flashes news devil you know

DEVIL YOU KNOW, the creative union of Howard Jones (ex-KILLSWITCH ENGAGE), Francesco Artusato (ALL SHALL PERISH) and John Sankey (DEVOLVED), will unleash their inaugural effort on Nuclear Blast Entertainment this April. Their debut, The Beauty Of Destruction, will be made available on both physical and digital formats on April 25th (Europe) and April 29th (North America/UK/France).

The Beauty Of Destruction was produced by Logan Mader (FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH, GOJIRA) and mixed by none other than acclaimed producer/mixer Chris “Zeuss” Harris (HATEBREED, CHELSEA GRIN).

Artwork for the album was created by noted painter and illustrator Travis Smith (OPETH, DEVIN TOWNSEND).

"When Travis Smith presented us with the initial sketches we were blown away,” commented Jones. “He captured the concept of the album perfectly. It’s hugely different than anything that’s out there and will be immediately recognizable as Devil You Know."

The Beauty Of Destruction tracklisting:

'A New Beginning'

'My Own'

'Embracing The Torture'

'For The Dead And Broken'

'Seven Years Alone'

'It's Over'

'A Mind Insane'

'Crawl From The Dark'

'The Killer'

'I Am The Nothing'

'Shut It Down'

'As Bright As The Darkness'

'Sacrifice' (bonus track – vinyl LP only)

Devil You Know is:

Howard Jones (Ex-Killswitch Engage, Blood Has Been Shed) - Vocals

Francesco Artusato (All Shall Perish, The Francesco Artusato Project) - Guitar

John Sankey (Devolved, Fear Factory, Divine Heresy) - Drums

Ryan Wombacher (Bleeding Through) - Bass

Roy Lev-Ari - Guitar

Featured Audio

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

Featured Video

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

Latest Reviews