DIGNITY Ink Deal With Fastball Music

July 4, 2013, 4 years ago

hot flashes news dignity

Austrian power metal band DIGNITY will release their new album, Balance Of Power, via Fastball Music/Soulfood. The album will be out in October and introduces new lead singer, Søren "Nico" Adamsen, from Denmark.

The band says: “We are really happy to announce that we joined forces with Fastball Music. Being with a label that believes in our music and that wants to take the next step with us really means a lot to us. For us, this album marks a new era, and our fans can expect an album that is filled to the brim with powerful music, melodic hook lines, virtuosic solo spots and atmospheric parts.”

The video for the album opener, 'Rebel Empire', was filmed last week in Germany, and will be released in early September. A previously posted album teaser can be seen below:

Dignity lineup:

Søren Adamsen - Vocals (ex-ARTILLERY)

Phil Porter - Guitar

Frank Pitters - Keyboards

John Boy Bastard - Bass

Roland Navratil - Drums (ex-LEAVES' EYES, ex-ATROCITY)

More on Dignity at this location.

Featured Audio

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

Featured Video

METALITE - "Afterlife"

METALITE - "Afterlife"

Latest Reviews