DISCHORDIA Prepare Project 19 For Summer Release; Streaming New Song ‘Madhouse’

June 4, 2013, 7 years ago

hot flashes news dischordia

Rogue Records America has announced Project 19, the next release from Oklahoma City's own DISCHORDIA.

The album is a big step for the death metal trio, expanding on their already punishing sound and giving the music additional depth and layers. Nine tracks fill the full length release and features the new single ‘Madhouse’.

Project 19 drops July 23rd worldwide both in digital and CD format. Those fortunate enough to see the band on tour will be able to buy the album early at the venues.

The band is currently out on the Speaking Ring Tour to help promote the new album. The remaining dates are listed below:


6 – Raleigh, NC – The Maywood
7 – Newark, DE – Mojo Main
8 – Secaucus, NJ – The Blue Room
10 – Pittsburgh, PA – The Shop
11 – Indianapolis, IN – Beale Street Live
12 – Chicago, IL – The Mutiny
13 – Chicago, IL – Grandbar
15 – Oklahoma City, Oklahoma – The Chameleon Room

Featured Audio

ENSLAVED - "Urjotun" (Nuclear Blast)

ENSLAVED - "Urjotun" (Nuclear Blast)

Latest Reviews