DOOMSILLA Release Track ‘Corpse Of The Blackened Sun’

October 23, 2013, 3 years ago

hot flashes news doomsilla

Florida death/doom Metal band, DOOMSILLA has just released the first track off their demo album titled, ‘Corpse Of The Blackened Sun’ to the masses. Doomsilla features members of GENERICHRIST, SEROCS, VILE, MONSTROSITY, SKINTOMB,HUMAN REJECTION, CYSTIC DYSENTERY and BANDWHORE.

A limited two song demo album will also be released by Doomsilla in December and their full length album titled, Join The Cult will be released in early 2014 and will feature nine tracks mixed with death, doom and black metal.

Doomsilla is:

Tony Anderson - vocals

Jim Ross - guitars

Mike Poggione - bass

Daniel Sandvoss – drums

For more information on Doomsilla visit Facebook.

Featured Audio

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

Featured Video

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

Latest Reviews