DRAGONCLAW Release Tracklisting, Album Artwork For Judgement Day

October 6, 2012, 5 years ago

hot flashes news dragonclaw

Australian power metallers DRAGONSCLAW will release their new album Judgement Day in early 2013.

Tracklisting for the new album has now been released and is as follows:

‘Watching My Every Move’

‘Judgement Day’



‘Fly: Defenders Of The Skies Part II’

‘Lucifer's Hammer’(WARLORD cover)

‘Battle Cry’


The band recently released the following update:

"We are proud to announce that the brilliant David Reece (ex-ACCEPT, BANGALORE CHOIR) will be singing a duet on our upcoming second album, Judgement Day. David will be featured on the song 'Watching My Every Move', one of the heaviest and most aggressive tracks on the record."

Vocalist, Giles Lavery remarked: 'This track starts the new album with a heavy, intense metal assault. It’s one of my favourites from our new songs and David’s voice suits it perfectly."

Reece commented on his contribution saying: "Dragonsclaw are a great band with an exceptional singer and I’m truly honoured to have been asked to participate."

A previous update from the band states: "We are extremely happy to announce that the legendary Jack Starr (BURNING STARR, ex-VIRGIN STEELE) will be contributing to a track on our upcoming album. If anyone hasn't checked out Jack's new Burning Starr album Land of The Dead, please do yourself a favor and pick this one up... this is metal at its finest! Our thanks also to Rhino (of MANOWAR/ANGELS OF BABYLON) for tracking Jack's solos at his studio!"

Featured Audio

JUDAS PRIEST - "Lightning Strike" (Epic)

JUDAS PRIEST - "Lightning Strike" (Epic)

Featured Video

WHITE WIZZARD - "Infernal Overdrive"

WHITE WIZZARD - "Infernal Overdrive"

Latest Reviews