DRAGONSFIRE - Speed Demon Album Artwork, Tracklisting Revealed

January 16, 2013, 4 years ago

hot flashes news dragonsfire

Riedstadt, Germany-based metallers DRAGONSFIRE have revealed the artwork and tracklisting for their upcoming new album, Speed Demon, available soon via Pure Steel Records.

Speed Demon tracklisting:

'Speed Demon'


'The Gunslinger‘s Fate'

'The Prophet'

'Allied Force'

'Ask For More'

'Steel Eel' feat. Iron Fate and Rolf Munkes

'The Warrior' (Live)

Further details to follow. More on Dragonsfire at this location.

Featured Audio

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

Featured Video

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

Latest Reviews