DUNDERBEIST Release Studio Part 2

October 9, 2012, 5 years ago

hot flashes news dunderbeist

Norwegian metallers DUNDERBEIST will release their new album Songs Of The Buried on November 16th in Norway and November 20th throughout Europe via Indie Recordings. Check out a new export from the studio below:

Tracklisting for Songs Of The Buried is as follows:


‘Father Serpent’


‘Enter Exile’

‘The Hidden Ones’

‘Songs Of The Buried’


‘Four Of The Seven’

‘Forcefed Boar'S Head’


The band recently revealed the new music video for 'More Me' from the new album. Check it out below:

More on Dunderbeist on Facebook.

Featured Audio

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

Featured Video

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

Latest Reviews