DYSANGELIC Sign With Sliptrick Records; New Album Details Revealed

January 26, 2013, a year ago

hot flashes news dysangelic

Stockholm, Sweden’s DYSANGELIC have signed with Sliptrick Records for the release of their new album The Dysangelic Principle which is available now on Spotify. It will be released soon worldwide digitally and on CD. The album was recorded at Solna Studios with Mike Wead (THE HAUNTED, EDGE OF SANITY, CANDLEMASS, KING DIAMOND).
Tracklisting is as follows: ‘Return To The End’ ‘Misery Bound’ ‘All In Vain’ ‘A Dark Room, Furnished In Fading Light’ ‘The Mill Of Sorrows’ ‘Truth Beyond Reason’ ‘Catharsis’ ‘Void Of Silence’ The track ‘Return To The End’ can be heard below:
VARGA - "Three Section Staff" Video Premiere

VARGA - "Three Section Staff" Video Premiere

Latest Reviews