EKTOMORF - 'To Smoulder' Video Debuts

February 15, 2012, 7 years ago

hot flashes news ektomorf

On February 17th, Hungarian neo thrash masters EKTOMORF will release a very special album via AFM. The Acoustic includes cover versions (LYNYRD SKYNYRD's 'Simple Man' and 'Folsom Prison Blues' by JOHNNY CASH), re-recorded Ektomorf classics ('I Know Them', 'Redemption', 'Who Can I Trust', 'Stigmatized' and 'I'm In Hate'), plus five brand new tracks, written especially for this release.

The new video clip for the tune 'To Smoulder' can be viewed below:

The Acoustic tracklisting:

'I Know Them'

'I´m In Hate'

'Be Free'


'Simple Man'

'To Smoulder'

'Folsom Prison Blues'


'Through Your Eyes'



'Who Can I Trust'

Featured Audio

OZZY OSBOURNE – “Straight To Hell” (Epic / Sony)

OZZY OSBOURNE – “Straight To Hell” (Epic / Sony)

Featured Video

BLEED THE SKY Premieres "Serpent"

BLEED THE SKY Premieres "Serpent"

Latest Reviews